Today is a free download without charge Download

The Rolling Stones - Crossfire Hurricane [2013, rock, documentary, Blu-ray]

Reply to topic

Omen ®

Longevity: 8 years 3 months

Posts: 181087


Post 02-Jun-2013 20:21


The Rolling Stones - Crossfire Hurricane- - Оригинальное название: The Rolling Stones - Crossfire Hurricane
Жанр: rock, documentary
Продолжительность: 01:51:00
Год выпуска: 2013
Выпущено: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Режиссер: Brett Morgen
Исполнители: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts, Ronnie Wood, Bill Wyman, Mick Taylor, Brian Jones and others
“Crossfire Hurricane”, directed by Brett Morgen, is released as part of the ongoing 50th anniversary celebrations of The Rolling Stones. This superb new film tells the story of the Stones’ unparalleled journey from blues obsessed teenagers in the early sixties to their undisputed status as rock royalty. All of The Rolling Stones have been newly interviewed and their words form the narrative arc that links together archive footage of performances, news coverage and interviews, much of it previously unseen. Taking its title from a lyric in “Jumpin’ Jack Flash”, “Crossfire Hurricane” gives the viewer an intimate insight into exactly what it’s like to be part of The Rolling Stones as they overcome denunciation, drugs, dissensions and death to become the definitive survivors. Over a year in the making and produced with the full co-operation and involvement of The Rolling Stones, “Crossfire Hurricane” is and will remain the definitive story of the world’s greatest rock ‘n’ roll band.
Фильм «The Rolling Stones – Crossfire Hurricane» – документальное посвящение легендарной британской рок-группе Rolling Stones, которая в 2012 году отметила свое пятидесятилетие.
Эта картина режиссера Бретта Моргена рассказывает историю беспрецедентного пути музыкантов, начиная от того времени, когда они были одержимыми музыкой подростками в начале шестидесятых, к их бесспорному статусу суперзвезд. Все члены группы Rolling Stones дали интервью для фильма, и повествование строится в канве их рассказов. Кроме того, при создании картины «The Rolling Stones – Crossfire Hurricane» были использованы архивные видеозаписи, обширный концертный материал, новости и интервью, большей частью прежде не демонстрировавшиеся.
Название фильму дала первая строчка одной из самых популярных песен группы – «Jumping Jack Flash» – «I was born in a cross-fire hurricane».
- Soundtrack:
1. It's Funny
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Flight 505
4. I Just Want To Make Love To You
5. Maybe It's Because I'm A Londoner
6. I'm All Right
7. Route 66
8. Little Red Rooster
9. It's All Over Now
10. Sittin' On A Fence
11. Tell Me
12. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
13. Paint It Black
14. Let's Spend The Night Together
15. She's A Rainbow Take 1 & 2
16. Jumpin' Jack Flash
17. Sympathy For The Devil
18. No Expectations
19. You Can't Always Get What You Want
20. Salt Of The Earth
21. Honky Tonk Women
22. You Gotta Move
23. Prodigal Son
24. A Bad Feeling About It
25. Moonlight Mile
26. Loving Cup
27. Ventilator Blues
28. Brown Sugar
29. Sweet Virginia
30. Tumbling Dice
31. Midnight Rambler
32. Angie
33. The Last Time
34. Hey Negrita
35. You Gotta Move
36. Miss You
37. All Down The Line
38. One More Shot
39. Doom And Gloom
40. Around and Around
Eagle Rock has lumped most of the supplements in together, with a running time of 26:16 for everything.
• NME Poll Winners 1964 (480i), featuring footage of The Stones performing Not Fade Away, I Just Wanna Make Love to You and I'm All Right
• NME Poll Winners 1965 (480i), featuring Pain in My Heart and The Last Time;
• Live in Germany 1965 (480i), featuring (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction and I'm All Right
• The Arthur Haynes Show 1964 (480i), featuring I Wanna Be Your Man and You Better Move On
• Interview with Director Brett Morgen (1080i; 10:48). Morgen details how Jagger saw The Kid Stays in the Picture and called Morgen to helm this feature, what The Stones wanted as well as what Morgen sought to convey in a relatively brief running time.-
-Качество: Blu-ray
Контейнер: BDMV
Видео кодек: AVC
Аудио кодек: DTS, PCM
Видео: MPEG-4 AVC 27951 kbps 1920*1080p / 24 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Аудио#1: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 3865 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Аудио#2: English LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Субтитры: English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish


Disc Title: ROLLING_STONES_CROSSFIRE_HURRICANE_HDGEEK Disc Size: 34 892 545 663 bytes Protection: AACS BD-Java: No BDInfo: 0.5.8
Name: 00002.MPLS Length: 1:51:00.000 ( Size: 30 168 938 496 bytes Total Bitrate: 36,24 Mbps
Codec Bitrate Description ----- ------- ----------- MPEG-4 AVC Video 27951 kbps 1080p / 24 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Codec Language Bitrate Description ----- -------- ------- ----------- DTS-HD Master Audio English 3865 kbps 5.1 / 48 kHz / 3865 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit) LPCM Audio English 2304 kbps 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Codec Language Bitrate Description ----- -------- ------- ----------- Presentation Graphics English 37,506 kbps Presentation Graphics Dutch 32,854 kbps Presentation Graphics French 35,821 kbps Presentation Graphics German 34,701 kbps Presentation Graphics Italian 35,310 kbps Presentation Graphics Portuguese 34,689 kbps Presentation Graphics Spanish 35,224 kbps
Name Time In Length Size Total Bitrate ---- ------- ------ ---- ------------- 00002.M2TS 0:00:00.000 1:51:00.000 30 168 938 496 36 239


Thanks to Cisco at HDGeek-
Other forum [Profile] [PM]
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic

The time now is: Today 21:21

All times are GMT + 3 Hours

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum