Today is a free download without charge Download

(Pop) Diana Ross - Pop Legend [Best Of] (2007) MP3, 320Кбит/с

Reply to topic



Longevity: 10 years

Posts: 451


Post 05-Aug-2011 16:51


Pop Legend [Best Of]-Исполнитель: Diana Ross
Год: 2007
Жанр: Pop-Продолжительность: 01:20:08
Формат/Кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 Кбит/с-WIKI: Даян Эрнестин Эрл Росс-


01. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
02. You Can't Hurry Love [with The Supremes]
03. The Last Time I Saw Him
04. Goin Back
05. Baby Love [with The Supremes]
06. Remember Me
07. Where Did We Go Wrong
08. Chain Reaction
09. The Happening [with The Supremes]
10. Endless Love [duet with Lionel Richie]
11. Good Morning Heartache
12. Not Over You Yet (Metro Radio Edit)
13. If We Hold On Together
14. Upside Down
15. I Thought That We Were Still In Love
16. Love Hangover
17. Where Did Our Love Go [with The Supremes]
18. You Are Everything [duet with Marvin Gaye]
19. Touch Me In The Morning
20. I'm Still Waiting
21. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
22. Confide In Me
23. Your Love

Last edited by RUGUI on 2011-08-05 16:57; edited 1 time in total
Other forum [Profile] [PM]
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic

The time now is: Today 04:19

All times are GMT + 3 Hours

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum