Today is a free download without charge Download

SAVAGE CIRCUS ''Live in Atlanta'' 2007

Reply to topic

zhuk.m ®


Longevity: 10 years

Posts: 408

Location: Гондурас


Post 14-May-2010 19:34


SAVAGE CIRCUS ''Live in Atlanta''
Год выпуска: 2007
Страна: Germany
Жанр: Power Metal/Speed Metal
Продолжительность: 01:04:16

Основатель Savage Circus - Томен Штаух (Thomen Stauch) — немецкий рок-музыкант, барабанщик Blind Guardian (с 1987 по 2005 год). Частый фигурант списков «Лучших барабанщиков мира». В этом коцерте, к сожалению не присутствует.
Участники концерта:
Jens Carlsson: Vocals (Dark Empire (US), Persuader); Emil Norberg: Lead Guitar (Persuader); Piet Sielck: Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals (Iron Savior, Iron Fist (Ger)); Yenz Leonhardt (Jens Arnsted): Bass (Iron Savior, Stormwarrior, Brats, Geisha (Dnk), Lacrimosa, =Y=); Thomas Nack: Drums (Iron Savior, ex-Gamma Ray)
Это - официальный DVD, только снят не в очень хорошем качестве, хотя звук на уровне. Музыкальный материал - в лучших традициях Blind Guardian.


01. Tomorrowland
02. Evil Eyes
03. Waltz Of The Demon
04. It - The Gathering
05. Between The Devil And The Seas
06. Beyond Reality
07. Ghost Story
08. When Hell Awakes
09. Born Again By The Night
10. Ca Plane Pour Moi
Bonus Video - Evil Eyes [07:20]
and Short Documetary [09:10]

Качество: DVD5
Формат: DVD Video
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео: PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR Auto Letterboxed
Audio #1:Dolby AC3, 2 ch
Audio #2:Dolby AC3, 6 ch




-раздача ведется круглосуточно

Est modus in rebus

Last edited by zhuk.m on 2011-07-31 22:13; edited 1 time in total
Other forum [Profile] [PM]
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic

The time now is: Today 07:11

All times are GMT + 3 Hours

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum