Today is a free download without charge Download

(OST) Парад Смерти / Death Parade (Death Parade Original Soundtrack) - 2015 г., FLAC (tracks), lossless

Reply to topic

Omen ®

Longevity: 9 years 1 month

Posts: 181086


Post 02-Jun-2016 00:00


Парад Смерти / Death Parade
Название альбома: Death Parade Original Soundtrack
Композитор: uki Hayashi, BRADIO, NoisyCell
Год выпуска: 2015 г.
Страна: Япония
Аудио кодек: FLAC (*.flac)
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: lossless
Продолжительность: 02:06:57
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: да

OP Single - Flyers

01 - Flyers
02 - Kanjou Riterashii
03 - Flyers (Hidden AFRO ver.)
04 - Kanjou Riterashii (Hidden AFRO ver.)

ED Single - Last Theater

01. Last Theater

Death Parade Original Soundtrack

01. Death Parade
02. Last Lie
03. Reunion
04. Regret Of The Death
05. Happy People
06. Front And Back
07. People That Live
08. Memento Mori
09. Introduction
10. Game A
11. Game B
12. Game C
13. Looming Ending
14. VS
15. Frightened
16. Irritation
17. Anxiety
18. Ange
19. Start Game
20. Chance Meeting
21. Memories
22. Conflict
23. After The Game
24. Serious Situation
25. Hesitation Of Adjudicators
26. Peace Of Mind
27. Puzzle
28. QuinDecim
29. Fighting Game
30. Passion
31. Moonlit Night
Other forum [Profile] [PM]
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic

The time now is: Today 00:10

All times are GMT + 3 Hours

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum