Today is a free download without charge Download

(Synthpop / Dreamwave / Synthwave) Timecop1983 - Reflections (Limited Edition) - 2015, MP3 (tracks), 320 kbps

Reply to topic

Omen ®

Longevity: 7 years 8 months

Posts: 181087


Post 03-Jul-2015 12:06


Timecop1983 - Reflections (Limited Edition)
Жанр: Synthpop / Dreamwave / Synthwave
Год издания: 2015
Страна исполнителя (группы): Netherlands (Eindhoven)
Издатель (лейбл): Timecop1983 Self-Released
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:11:03
Источник (релизер): Lossless
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
01. Before Dawn (Intro) (01:53)
02. Don't Let Go (Feat. Dana Jean Phoenix) (04:16)
03. New Horizons (04:10)
04. Tonight (Feat. BackInTheFuture) (05:01)
05. Bright Lights (04:44)
06. Lost Without You (Feat. Matt Turkington) (05:16)
07. Secrets (04:45)
08. My First Crush (Feat. Trevor Something) (05:24)
09. Drifting Away (05:02)
10. Wild Love (Feat. Ollie Wride) (05:07)
11. Desires (04:31)
12. Let's Talk (Feat. Josh Dally) (04:21)
13. Distant Hearts (04:44)
14. After Life (Outro) (02:16)
15. Time After Time (Bonus Track) (04:14)
16. Reminiscence (Bonus Track) (05:09)

Об исполнителе (группе)

Timecop1983 is a 80's influenced music made with a combination of vintage and modern gear

Об альбоме (сборнике)

Timecop1983’s newest album “Reflections” is the follow up on his album “Journeys” which was released in 2014. On this album he continues his dreamy, romantic sound and to achieve that he called in the help of various musicians
Other forum [Profile] [PM]
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic

The time now is: Today 04:56

All times are GMT + 3 Hours

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum