Today is a free download without charge Download

Ray Charles - Greatest Hits [2CD] - 2010, MP3 (tracks) , 320 kbps(Jazz, Soul)

Reply to topic

sashau ®


Longevity: 10 years

Posts: 3497


Post 31-Jan-2015 20:26


Ray Charles - Greatest Hits

Страна: USA
Жанр: Jazz, Soul
Год выпуска: 2010
Формат: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Тип рипа: tracks
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
Продолжительность: 02:39:07

CD1 :

01. Georgia On My Mind
02. Hit The Road Jack
03. Unchain My Heart
04. What'd I Say (Parts 1 & 2)
05. You Are My Sunshine
06. Hallelujah I Love Her So
07. Mess Around
08. I've Got A Woman
09. (Night Time Is) The Right Time
10. I'm Movin On
11. Sticks and Stones
12. A Fool For You
13. I Can't Stop Loving You
14. Busted
15. Don't Set Me Free
16. Carrying That Load
17. Tell The Truth
18. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
19. One Mint Julep
20. You Don't Know Me
21. Drown In My Own Tears
22. Take These Chains From My Heart
23. Let's Go Get Stoned
24. Here We Go Again
25. America The Beautiful

CD2 :

01. Born To Lose
02. Your Cheatin Heart
03. Cincinnati Kid
04. I Don't Need No Doctor
05. It Should've Been Me
06. Leave My Woman Alone
07. This Little Girl Of Mine
08. At The Club
09. Come Rain Or Come Shine
10. Baby It's Cold Outside
11. Crying Time
12. That Lucky Old Sun
13. Cry
14. Ruby
15. Lonely Avenue
16. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
17. In The Heat Of The Night
18. I Can Make It Thru The Days
19. Rainy Night In Georgia
20. The Jealous Kind
21. Shake Your Tailfeather (with The Blues bros.)
22. Seven Spanish Angels (with Willie Nelson)
23. Imagine
Other forum [Profile] [PM]
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic

The time now is: Today 01:29

All times are GMT + 3 Hours

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum