Today is a free download without charge Download

Bon Jovi-Live at Madison Square Garden [2009 г., Rock, BDRip720]

Reply to topic

радист ®


Longevity: 10 years

Posts: 164


Post 06-Nov-2011 14:31


Bon Jovi-Live at Madison Square Garden
Год выпуска: 2009
Жанр: Rock
Продолжительность: 02:23:17
01. Lost Highway
02. Born To Be My Baby
03. Blaze Of Glory
04. It's My Life
05. Keep The Faith
06. Raise Your Hands
07. Living In Sin/Chapel Of Love
08. Always
09. Whole Lot Of Lovin'
10. In These Arms
11. We Got It Going On
12. I'll Be There For You
13. (You Want To) Make A Memory
14. Blood On Blood
15. Dry County
16. Have A Nice Day
17. Who Says You Can't Go Home
18. Hallelujah
19. Wanted Dead Or Alive
20. Livin' On A Prayer

Бонусные треки:
21. You Give Love A Bad Name
22. Runaway
23. Bed Of Roses

В ролях: Джон Бон Джови, Ричи Самбора, Дэвид Брайен, Тико Торрес, Хью МакДональд
Описание:Грандиозное живое выступление Bon Jovi в Madison Square Garden (Нью-Йорк), снято при помощи 23х HD-камер
Доп. информация: Выпущено: Universal Music/Mercury Records Ltd (London)

Качество: BDRip720
Видео: 1280x720 at 23.976 fps, x264, DXVA, ~6000 Kbps avg
Аудио: English: 48 kHz, AC3, 3/2 (L,C,R,l,r) + LFE ch, ~640.00 kbps avg



Дураков на свете не много, но расставлены они так грамотно, что встречаются на каждом шагу.

Last edited by радист on 2011-11-06 20:19; edited 1 time in total
Other forum [Profile] [PM]



Longevity: 9 years

Posts: 1981

Location: Украина, Шостка


Post 06-Nov-2011 17:00 (after 2 hours 28 minutes)


Максимальный размер постера 500х500

Other forum [Profile] [PM]
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic

The time now is: Today 21:43

All times are GMT + 3 Hours

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum