Today is a free download without charge Download

Ella Fitzgerald - The Diamond Collection (2013) [MP3|320 кб/с]

Reply to topic

UndegraundMen ®

Longevity: 8 years 11 months

Posts: 25145


Post 16-Oct-2013 23:00


Ella Fitzgerald - The Diamond Collection (2013)- Год: 2013
Жанр: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Продолжительность: 02:59:33
Кодек: MP3
Битрейт: 320 кб/с
Тип битрейта: CBR
01. I Get a Kick Out of You
02. I've Got You Under My Skin
03. Just One of Those Things
04. Prelude to a Kiss
05. My Funny Valentine
06. Summertime (feat Louis Armstrong)
07. Fascinatin' Rhythm
08. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
09. I Got Rhythm
10. Sophisticated Lady
11. So Rare
12. A Foggy Day
13. Stormy Weather
14. Lover
15. Embraceable You

Продолжение трек листа:

16. Embraceable You (Remastered)
17. How About Me?
18. Isn't It a Pity?
19. The Man I Love
20. Let's Face the Music and Dance
21. Change Partners
22. But Not for Me
23. (You Forgot To) Remember
24. Imagination
25. The Lady Is a Tramp
26. My One and Only
27. Puttin' on the Ritz
28. Lush Life
29. I've Got a Crush on You
30. I Concentrate on You
31. All of You
32. Love Is Here to Stay
33. Begin the Beguine
34. Georgia on My Mind
35. Manhattan
36. 'S Wonderful
37. Dream a Little Dream of Me
38. Love for Sale
39. Solitude
40. Misty
41. Mack the Knife
42. With a Song in My Heart
43. That Old Black Magic
44. Night and Day
45. Tenderly
46. I've Got the World on a String
47. But Not for Me
48. Star Dust
49. The Man I Love
50. In a Sentimental Mood


Other forum [Profile] [PM]
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic

The time now is: Today 06:43

All times are GMT + 3 Hours

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum